Twitter Crash Party Part I

This is the assignment 1 for the interesting class I took

I believe social media is a powerful tool to influence the world and as a marketer I definitely need to live within it even though I am kinda of concern about data security and privacy person.

It’s quiet a dilemma , isn’t it?

Well , let’s wait and see how’s the technology lead us to unknown future then.

I am enthusiastic for IoT products .  Nest is one of products delight me , simple but work well.

It applies the updated technology and combine with green concept aim to help user to have better life.  I would be happy to work similar product / industry like this in the future.

 

Also I admire Richard  Branson’s leadership and the vision he advocate .

Tried to ask him via Twitter to understand if Virgin Group event held in UK will have any plan to hold the event in USA ?

Seems he is a busy guy  has professional team to take care of the social content on behalf of him.

Nothing wrong with that , it’s fine with me as I think he should focus on higher priority tasks in his life as long as the team shares same value as he did than it’s a smart way to utilize social media tool . This is all about , right?

 

The last but not least to debate one topic via Twitter .

Unfortunately ( or luckily ? )   I did not get much attention on this topic : US Presidential candidate  Trump’s public talking.

I do worry if he will be next US President …

But this is not the first priority I need to worry about

hahah I have to get my job done at USA first then worry it later .

 

 


Leave a comment